male and female character turnaround sheets

Read Time: 42 Seconds

!!! if you CAN’T SEE THE IMAGES allow remote content from this email !!!

🌸 How to Draw Poses Group Classes 🌸

1 hour left to join (closes at 10am pst) the 5 group-classes I’m running to teach you everything you’re missing to draw poses.

If that sounds awesome, sign up for my Perfect Pose Masterclass »

Someone suggested turnaround sheets, and I thought that was a great idea.

So here’s a quick one today 👌 

Turnaround Sheets

I included the 7 head lengths for reference.

Peace,

Brosatsu

When you’re ready, here’s how I can help:

1. Perfect Pose Masterclass TODAY (1 hour to join) I’m starting a series of group classes to show you how to master creating and drawing poses using the same fool-proof methods I use to create all my poses. Feel free to check it out. I would love to teach you 🙏 

Got any questions, comments, or concerns? Reply to this email

What did you think about this newsletter?

Rate it!

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.